top of page

SiSTiNE Composition Demo

1. Irato (Demo)

2. Minor Confessions (Demo)

3. Leeann (Demo)

4. Lost in a Moment (Demo)

5. As Time Passes By (Demo)

Composition Demo - SiSTiNE

$10.00 Regular Price
$8.00Sale Price
  • Steven G. Bejarano - Voice & Bass

    Andy "pretty fly" Garland - Guitar & Voice

    Jose "mighty mouse" Jimenez - Drums


    Songs written by Steven Gonzalo Bejarano

    Recorded by Gilbert Valdez at Timecapsule Studio in Whittier, CA

    Released December 2004


bottom of page