top of page

THE FLASHBAX radical 80's tribute

1. "Dont You Want Me" (Human League)

2. "Love Will Tear Us Apart" (Joy Division)

3. "Space Age Love Song" (Flock of Seagulls)

4. "The Metro" (Berlin)

5. "Call Me" (Blondie)

6. "Tainted Love" (Soft Cell)

THE FLASHBAX radical 80's tribute E.P.

$10.00 Regular Price
$8.00Sale Price
  • Steven Bejarano - bass, b.vocal, additional keys & electric guitars

    Dave Gambler - lead vocal

    Sergio Palma - keyboards & electric/acoustic guitars

    Jackie Mendez - lead vocal

    Ricky Lobo - drums

    Mike Palma - lead electric guitar


    produced by Steven Gonzalo Bejarano

    engineered & recorded by Dave "Panda" Dominguez

    at Kingsize Sound Labs in Los Angeles, CA & at The Annex in Monrovia, CA

    mixed by Gilbert Valdez at Royal Riff Raff Recording Studio in Whittier, CA

    mastered by Joe Bozzi at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios in Los Angeles, CA 


  • Shipping Included

bottom of page